Previous Excos

Exco 2016/17 

Name Position
Hairul Siddeeq (hsiddeeq@gmail.com) President
Carol Yuen (carolyuenaz@gmail.com) Vice-President (Internal)
Janice Teo (janiceteoo@gmail.com)  Vice- President (External)
Charlotte Wang (Charlotte.wang.tze@gmail.com) Treasurer
Shawn Callen Kua (callenkua@gmail.com) Secretary
Marissa Chok (marissachok@gmail.com) and Shalini Rajasegar (shalini.rajasegar@gmail.com) Publicity and Communications
Loh Yaxin (lohyaxin@gmail.com) and Siew Jowen (siewjowen@hotmail.com) Events Directors
Heads of Projects 
Glenn Sim (glennsimsn@gmail.com), Kor Zhen Hong (korzhenhong@gmail.com) and Shreya Kittur (shreyakittur96@gmail.com) LEAP
Wong Hee Jinn (asimont@hotmail.com) Legal Research
Daniel Foo (dan_8194@yahoo.com) Moot Parliament Programme (MPP)
Kai Sheng (kkaisheng@hotmail.com) and Madeleine Poh (madeleine.poh.2013@vjc.sg) Students for Migrants (S4M)
Benjamin Heng (hengbenjamin@gmail.com) and Ho Yuxuan (yuxuan94@gmail.com) Project Law Help (PLH)
Sheiffa Safi (sheiffasafi@gmail.com) Syariah Court Friends (SCF)
Chelsea Ng (chelsea.nkx@gmail.com) and Mathea Lim (limfangyumathea@gmail.com) Legal Clinics
Rashpal Singh (rashpal.singh.sidhu94@gmail.com) and Teh Chee Yang (cyteh33@yahoo.com.sg) University Court Friends (UCF)

Exco 2015/16

Name Position
Cheryl Lim President
Shawn Teo (stkj28@gmail.com) Vice-President (Internal)
Douglas Leow (douglas_leow@hotmail.com)  Vice- President (External)
Claudia Lee (leesuemin259@gmail.com) Treasurer
Alvin Chua (alvinchua1993@hotmail.com) Secretary
Amelia Chew (ameliachew@live.com.sg) and Samuel Ling (samuel.yh.ling@gmail.com) Publicity
Heads of Projects 
Josephine Yip (yeehuijosephine@yahoo.com.sg) and Rebecca Koh (rebecca.koh.95@gmail.com) International Affairs Division (IAD)
Estella Low (estellalow@live.com) and Sandra Lye (sandralye.0895@gmail.com) UCF
Sarah Thaker [Head] (sarahthaker@gmail.com), Asher Chin [Vice-Head] (chinyanxun@gmail.com) and Charmaine Saw [Vice-Head] (charmainesawxy@gmail.com) LEAP
Chong Shi Cheng (chong_shi_cheng@hotmail.com) Legal Research
Bertrice Hsu (hsulj.bertrice@gmail.com) Moot Parliament Programme
Cai Xiaohan (caixiaohan95@gmail.com) and Phoebe Tan (tan.phoebe.95@gmail.com) Students for Migrants
Chua Jia Ying [Head] (jia.y.chua@gmail.com) and Jess Cheong [Vice-Head] (jesscheongleyue@gmail.com) Project Law Help
Ijechi Nazirah Nwaozuzu (ijechinn@gmail.com) Syariah Court Friends (SCF)
Chester Yan (chester_yan8@hotmail.com) and Lavinya Arun Velu (lavinya.arunv@gmail.com) Legal Clinics

Exco 2014/15

Name Position
Lim Weizhen (nehziew.inc@gmail.com) President
Vu Lan Nguyen (vulan.nguyen@nus.edu.sg) Vice-President
Admin
Matthew Poh (poh.yangrong.matthew@dhs.sg) Treasurer
Lee Shu Qing (shuqinglee94@gmail.com) Secretary
Ashley Loh (loh_ashley23@hotmail.com) and Ashley Tan (tan.yuanzeng.ashley@dhs.sg) Events
Angela Ang (angelaaqh@gmail.com) Publicity
Heads of Projects
Chua Ting Fang (chuatingfang@gmail.com) and Chua Cheng Aik (chuachengaik@gmail.com) UCF
Joey Ng (joeyng92@gmail.com) and Jethro Leong (jethroleong@gmail.com) LEAP
Chan Jia Sheng (chanjiasheng@gmail.com) Legal Research
David Crawshaw (a0098060@nus.edu.sg) Moot Parliament Programme
Josephine Yip (yeehuijosephine@yahoo.com.sg) and Sneha Gupta (snehagupta96@gmail.com Students for Migrants
Joshua Kow (joshuakow@gmail.com) Law Help
Swathi Bhat (bhatswathid@gmail.com) and Clara Lim (lim.jiaying.clara@dhs.sg) Project Development
Loh Tiankai (tiankai@hotmail.com) and Wang Yufei (amywangyf@gmail.com) Legal Clinics
*Note: Legal Clinics includes those with CDCs, CLAS, and Vacation Attachment at Pro Bono Services Office

Exco 2013/14

Name Position
Denise Tay President
Wilson Koh Vice-President
Admin
Lee Shi Wee Treasurer
Khoo MayAnn Secretary
Dorothy Sim Events
Jeremy Goh Publicity
Heads of Projects
Ng Xinyuan Project Development Director
Tan Tong Hang and Dilshaad Kaur UCF
Shannon Chua LEAP
Elena Tan LEAP Research
Nur Hijazi Bin Jaffar Legal Clinics
Gideon Yap MPP
Rachel Phang HOME
Manek Minhas Project Law Help

Exco 2012/13

Name Position
Sherrie Chong (N.A.) President
Goh Keng Huang (kenghuang@gmail.com) Vice-president
Lim Yangyu (limyangyu@gmail.com) Treasurer
Daniel Yeang (yeangyeang@gmail.com) Secretary
Heads of Projects
Ng Zheng Tao Nicholas (nicholas1990sg@hotmail.com);Sim Bing Wen
  (simbingwen1990@yahoo.com) UCF
Syazana Yahya (syazana.y@gmail.com) LEAP
Kevin Elbert Toa (kevinelberttoa@gmail.com) LEAP (Research); Project X
Han Jun Wei (N.A.) Project Searchlight
Jonathan Low (jonathanice@hotmail.com) Moot Parliament Programme
Sheng Hong Bin (hbsheng@gmail.com) HOME
Lye Yuan Jun (yuanjun.lye@gmail.com) Law Help
Jocelyn Koh (jocelynkoh92@hotmail.com) Legal Clinics*
*Note: Legal Clinics includes those with CDCs, CLAS, and Vacation Attachment at Pro Bono Services Office
Heads of Events/Publicity
Adriel Chioh (adrielch@gmail.com) Events Head
Han Jun Wei (N.A.) Publicity Head

Exco 2011/12

Name Position
Chan Yi Cheng (yicheng.chan89@gmail.com) President
Ang Jiankai  (ang.jiankai@nus.edu.sg) Vice-president
See Kwang Guan (seekwangguan@gmail.com) Treasurer
Yvonne Lian (yvonnelian@gmail.com) Secretary
Heads of Projects
Lee In Hae (kimir1015@hotmail.com) / Edmund Chew
(edmund_chew@hotmail.com)
UCF
Lee Shen Yang (sylee89@gmail.com)/ Heidi Tan RELAC
Thiam Jia Min RELAC RESEARCH
Ng Boon Gan (tornarchon@gmail.com) Moot Parliament Programme
Ron Oong (ronoong@gmail.com) Legal Clinics with CDCs/CLAS /Vacation Attachment at Pro Bono Services Office
Jannelle Lau (jannellelau@hotmail.com) HOME
Heads of Events/Publicity
Lim Zhi Kang (zhikang@gmail.com) Event Head
Serene Huang (serenehuangje@gmail.com) Publicity Head

 Exco 2010/11

Name Position
Ang Jiankai  (ang.jiankai@nus.edu.sg) President
Ong Shaorong (ong.shaorong@gmail.com) Vice-president
Tan Jin Yong (t.jinyong@gmail.com) Treasurer
Mubin Shah (mubin@nus.edu.sg) Secretary
Heads of Projects
Cheryl Seah (cherylseah.lm@gmail.com) /
Don Loo (destiny88@gmail.com)
UCF
Anthony Wong (anthon.wong87@gmail.com) RELAC
Leow Shen Siong (leowshensiong@gmail.com) Moot Parliament Programme/NUSSU Legal
Ron Oong (ronoong@gmail.com) Legal Clinics with CDCs/CLAS /Vacation Attachment at Pro Bono Services Office
April Cheah (aprilcwy@singnet.com.sg) HOME
Heads of Events/Publicity
Ang Jiankai (ang.jiankai@nus.edu.sg) Event Head
Cheryl Seah (cherylseah.lm@gmail.com) Publicity Head

Exco 2009/10

Name Position
Anthony Wong President
Serena Ong Vice-president
Hong Jia Treasurer
Joyce Lee Secretary/Publicity Head
Elaine Lim Project Head
Tham Chang Xian Project Head
Gladys Wong Project Head
Cheryl Seah Project Head
Divya Selvaraj Event Head
Chew Xin Ying Event Head

Exco 2008/09

Name Position
Tan Hong Ming President
Yap Hao Jin Vice-president,Secretary, Project Head MPP, LSIRC-Pro Bono Collaboration Project
Lee Zu Zhao Treasurer, Project Head MPP
Ling Liwei Project Head RELAC, Family Court
Jorina Chai Project Head Law Society Legal Clinics, SAWL, CLAS
Amos Cai Project Head AWARE, TWC2, Femin Itjihad
Low Zhi Ni Events Head – Pro Bono Seminar
Caleb Tan Events Head – Shootout
Exco 2004/05
Name Position
Fazaliah Bt Md Arsad
Foo Yuet Min
Koo Jie Ying Penny
Lu Zhuoren John
Oon Guohao Jonathan
Winodan Vinesh
Wong Kok Sen Joseph Founder
Advertisements