Exco AY 2017/18

Executive Committee

Contact us at nusprobono@gmail.com for enquiries! 

President – Jonathan Tan Ming En

Vice-President (External) – Li Xingyi

Vice-President (Internal) – Jeremy Koo

Treasurer – Sophia Yew

Secretary – Megan Chua

Communications Director – Joelle Loy

Publicity Directors – Natalie Ng and Goh Qiqing

Event Directors – Chloe Chua Kay Ee and Daniel Ho

Project Directors

Litigants- in Person

  • Legal Clinics – Low Ziron, Huang Yanxi and Shao Yinuo
  • University Court Friends (UCF) – Priyan Their and Benjamin Tan Zhi Xiong
  • Syariah Court Friends (SCF) – Tan Su and Valerie Seet

Young Persons

  • Legal Education and Awareness Programme (LEAP) – Wong Kaizhou, Khor Zhenyan and Bryan Choo
  • Moot Parliament Programme – Joan Chew


  • Project Law Help – Tan Yuqing and Jansheer Ahamed

Sex Workers 

  • Legal Research – Ng Clare Sophia

Migrant Workers

  • Students for Migrants (S4M) 
    • Construction – Yu Kaiyan and Chu Shao Wei Jeremy
    • Domestic – Ow Ying Chang, Jessica Swain and Abigail Fong Jing Xin