Exco AY 2016/17

Executive Committee

President – Hairul Siddeeq (hsiddeeq@gmail.com)

Vice-President (External) – Janice Teo (janiceteoo@gmail.com)

Vice-President (Internal) – Carol Yuen (carolyuenaz@gmail.com)

Treasurer – Charlotte Wang (Charlotte.wang.tze@gmail.com)

Secretary – Shawn Callen Kua  (callenkua@gmail.com)

Communications Directors Marissa Chok (marissachok@gmail.com) and Shalini Rajasegar (shalini.rajasegar@gmail.com)

Event Directors – Loh Yaxin (lohyaxin@gmail.com) and Siew Jowen                                       (siewjowen@hotmail.com)

Project Directors

Litigants- in Person

  • Legal Clinics – Mathea Lim (limfangyumathea@gmail.com) and Chelsea Ng                  (chelsea.nkx@gmail.com)  
  • University Court Friends (UCF) – Rashpal Singh                                                                        (rashpal.singh.sindhu94@gmail.com)  and Teh Chee Yang (cyteh33@yahoo.com.sg)
  • Syariah Court Friends (SCF) – Sheiffa Safi (sheiffasafi@gmail.com)

Young Persons

  • Legal Education and Awareness Programme (LEAP) – Glenn Sim                                        (glennsimsn@gmail.com), Zheng Hong (korzhenhong@gmail.com) and Shreya Kittur (shreyakittur96@gmail.com)
  • Moot Parliament Programme – Daniel Foo (dan_8194@yahoo.com)

Corporate 

  • Project Law Help – Benjamin Heng (hengbenjamin@gmail.com) and Ho Yu Xuan (yuxuan94@ymail.com)

Sex Workers 

  • Legal Research – Wong Hee Jin (asimont@hotmail.com)

Migrant Workers

  • Students for Migrants (S4M) – Kwong Kai Sheng (kkaisheng@hotmail.com) and Madeleine Poh (madeleine.poh.2013@vjc.sg)